Sermons

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 9th, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 2nd, 2020 Wow!!

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday Service

Hebrews 7:25 Hebrews 4:14–16 Romans 8:34 Hebrews 10:12 Luke 4:1–2

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Mark 4:35–41 2 Corinthians 1:8–10 1 Thessalonians 5:3

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday Service

John 13:34–35 Mark 9:38–41 Romans 15:7 Galatians 5:6 John 17:21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Father's Day Worship

Ephesians 6:10–12 Romans 15:30 Matthew 26:40–41 Romans 8:26–27 Colossians 4:12

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday Service

John 7:38 John 14:12 Revelation 22:1–2 Ezekiel 47:1–10 1 Corinthians 12:24–26

Sunday, June 7, 2020

1st Sunday of June, Communion

2 Corinthians 10:3–5 1 Peter 2:9 Romans 8:1–2 Romans 8:31–32 Philippians 3:13–16

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service

Isaiah 53:11 James 1:18 Acts 2:1–5 Ezekiel 1:4 Leviticus 23:15–21

View all