Sermons

Sunday, January 24, 2021

4th Sunday in Jan 2021

1 Corinthians 9:24–27 Jeremiah 2:13 John 17:3 2 Timothy 2:19 1 Corinthians 10:12

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Timothy 4:3–4 Mark 1:14–15 Ezekiel 3:16–21 Isaiah 57:21 Jeremiah 23:25–32

Sunday, January 10, 2021

New Year, Week Two

2 Timothy 4:1–5 Galatians 6:1 Matthew 10:16 Matthew 7:15 2 Timothy 2:23–3:5

Sunday, December 27, 2020

NOEL

2 Timothy 3:1–5 John 14:6 John 15:5 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Micah 5:2

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Service

Micah 5:2 John 18:37 Matthew 2:11 1 Corinthians 2:6–9 1 Timothy 3:16

Sunday, December 13, 2020

3rd Week of Advent

Psalm 55:22 Philippians 4:6–7 Isaiah 9:6–7 John 16:33 1 Peter 5:6–7

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Service

Exodus 15:26 Matthew 13:24–30 2 Corinthians 6:14–18 Matthew 15:13 2 Chronicles 31:1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

1st Sunday of Advent

1 John 1:7 Matthew 6:22–23 John 3:19 Romans 13:11–12 John 1:9

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Service
View all