Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Peter 3:7 Ephesians 5:25–29

Saturday, February 15, 2020

AGA MEETING 2/15/20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 9:8 Jonah 2:8 Titus 2:11–12 2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Service

John 13:34–35 1 Corinthians 10:13 1 Peter 5:8–9 1 John 3:16–18 Philippians 2:1–4

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 5:8–13 1 John 2:15–17 1 John 1:5 John 3:19–21 Genesis 1:1–5

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday Service

Numbers 14:1–4 Philippians 3:13–14 Luke 17:32 Luke 9:62 Romans 8:18

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday After Christmas :o)

Jeremiah 1:4–10 Genesis 50:19–20 John 16:33 Romans 8:26–29 Exodus 4:1–13

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Service

John 3:13 Matthew 17:2 Revelation 1:7–8 1 Timothy 3:16 Daniel 7:9–14

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Numbers 14:1–4 Hebrews 4:13–16 Hebrews 9:11–28 Isaiah 53:4–12 Hebrews 2:14–17

View all