Sermons

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Service

Revelation 2:1–7 Jeremiah 29:13–14 Genesis 12:7–13:4

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Romans 6:23 Romans 5:12 Hebrews 9:27 Revelation 20:6 Revelation 21:8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Service

John 8:31–36 1 John 1:9 Luke 13:10–17 Matthew 6:15 1 Corinthians 6:9–11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Romans 8:31–39 2 Timothy 1:12 Ephesians 6:10–18 Revelation 19:11–16

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Hebrews 10:24–25 Isaiah 43:19 1 Corinthians 12:12–25

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Service 2/14/21

James 4:2–3 Habakkuk 2:2–3 Genesis 40:14 Isaiah 30:18 Psalm 84:11

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Service

Hebrews 4:14–16 Luke 18:9–14 Ephesians 1:6 1 John 2:28

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 24, 2021

4th Sunday in Jan 2021

1 Corinthians 9:24–27 Jeremiah 2:13 John 17:3 2 Timothy 2:19 1 Corinthians 10:12

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Timothy 4:3–4 Mark 1:14–15 Ezekiel 3:16–21 Isaiah 57:21 Jeremiah 23:25–32

View all